The School of Christ

Author: Jason Henderson

Messages: 3

Dates: 1/20/08 - 2/3/08

In the mind of the average believer, the order of spiritual experience and understanding is earth, then death, then heaven. In this series, we look at how God's order is very different. The believer growing in truth realizes that the order of spiritual comprehension always begins with death. Then, the soul is immediately brought into a heavenly reality and relationship. Only then can the heavenly life and nature of Christ come to have expression in the earth.

Download as Podcast Download Series
Date Title Teacher Series Sort by